MSM Group

SALESPERSON

Office   77181111   industrial@msmco.net

Boldbayar.B
Parts coordinator 
Atlas Copco, John Deere, MTU, Demag

9902 1334 boldbayar@msmco.net

Battushig.E
Sales representative
Atlas Copco, Perkins, Deutz

9906 0573 battushig@msmco.net

Dulguun G
Rental coordinator
Rental

9400 2236 dulguun@msmco.net

Mandakh.G
Parts coordinator
Kubota, Ansul, Deutz, Pramac, Bobcat

9908 7608 mandakh@msmco.net

Matthew Cunningham

Senior CSA Retail

99036254 matthew.cunningham@msmco.net

Odbayar.G
Customer advisor
ANSUL

9900-0637 odbayar@msmco.net

Nyamdash.J
Parts coordinator 
Terex, Genie, Perkins, Terex PWS, Bosch

9110 0972 nyamdash@msmco.net

Otgonbayar.A
Parts Manager

9990 1091 otgonbayar.a@msmco.net

Chingunjav.B

Demag/Heli Brand Manager

99092388 Chingunjav@msmco.net

Khosbayar G. 
Sales representative, Kubota

88089306 khosbayar@msmco.net

Enkhbat T. 
Safety Brand Manager

88106386 enkhbat@msmco.net

Batbayar.D
Rental Manager
Crane, Rental

9907 8061 batbayar@msmco.net

Lkhagvajav I 
Senior Manager for Drilling and Retail store

8810 8697 Lkhagvajav@msmco.net

Javkhlan.E
Retail store manager

80045424 javkhlan@msmco.net

Batmunkh.E
Sales representative
Drilling

8810 0237 batmunkh.e@msmco.net

Munkhsaikhan.N 
Reflex Customer Support Advisor & Geologist

88019624 munkhsaikhan@msmco.net

Munkhbat.G

Retail store manager

99029700 Munkhbat@msmco.net