MSM Group

SALESPERSON

Office   77181111   industrial@msmco.net

Boldbayar B
Parts representative
Parts

9902 1334 boldbayar@msmco.net

Battushig E
Sales representative
Parts, Service

9906 0573 battushig@msmco.net

Dulguun G
Rental coordinator
Rental

9400 2236 dulguun@msmco.net

Mandakh G
Sales representative
Parts, Service

9908 7608 mandakh@msmco.net

Chingunjav.B

Demag/Heli Brand Manager

99092388 Chingunjav@msmco.net

Khosbayar G. 
Sales representative, Kubota

88089306 khosbayar@msmco.net

Enkhbat T. 
Safety Brand Manager

88106386 enkhbat@msmco.net

Batbayar.D
Rental Manager
Crane, Rental

9907 8061 batbayar@msmco.net

Lkhagvajav I 
Senior Manager for Drilling and Retail store

8810 8697 Lkhagvajav@msmco.net

Javkhlan.E
Retail store manager

80045424 javkhlan@msmco.net

Batmunkh.E
Sales representative
Drilling

8810 0237 batmunkh.e@msmco.net

Munkhsaikhan.N 
Reflex Customer Support Advisor & Geologist

88019624 munkhsaikhan@msmco.net

Bayanmunkh.D
Sales representative Tools & Shindaiwa

99060542 bayanmunkh.dagva@msmco.net